Bird Realty REALTOR® Reviews

 

We were very happy with our experience with Cam, he was very knowledgeable and helpful.

 

- Jill Wood

Thanks to Cam we had no worries! Our home was sold in 2 days and are happy it did. He was great at explaining everything which was perfect because we had no clue on what to do. He's definitely a pro and a great guy.

- Phil and Roxanne Bell, September 2018

Cam was able to get significantly more for the home I am selling than the realtor from whom I got a second opinion, in a very short period of time (5 days) in a very difficult market, and with very little extra work on my part to prepare my home for showing. To me this demonstrates his vast knowledge and experience in the field of real estate transactions as well as his dedication to customer service. I was also very thankful for his understanding of my requirements and preferences and responsiveness to my requests, especially since many other parties involved in this transaction did not respond in a timely manner in this time sensitive process.

- Tara Zrymiak, June 2018

4.76 out of 5

Jordan listened to what we wanted and didn't try to push on houses that wouldn't work or were out of our budget. He was very prompt and considerate in helping us find suitable options. He found us a great deal the day the property went on the market. Jordan made the whole experience easy, and I would definitely use him again or recommend him to a friend.

You've helped to buy my property.

Jordan listened to what we wanted and didn't try to push on houses that wouldn't work or were out of our budget. He was very prompt and considerate in...

- Joel Schroeder
When listing a condo for sale in a market that is slowing down I chose Cam Bird. I was not expecting to sell so fast. We sold in 5 weeks when the average is 11 months. Thanks so much for your professionalism and attention to detail. I recommend using an agent that gets things done. That agent is Cam Bird.
- Greg Edel

Cam was courteous and professional. He kept me apprised of what was happening at all times and asked for my opinions and input. He is very easy to talk with and is well informed....

- Pat Warner, February 2018

4.73 out of 5
Nov 25, 2016

Jordan is a great, down to earth guy. He's patient and willing to help (he showed us tons of places before we decided). Would highly recommend him to others

You've helped to sell my property.

- Christie Boulding

Jordan is a great, down to earth guy. He's patient and willing to help (he showed us tons of places before we decided). Would highly recommend him to others

- Christie Boulding

Ken & Denise Turnbull has just left a review for you on RankMyAgent.
This is what they had to say about their experience working with you:
Neighbourhood Knowledge 5 / 5.00
Experience 5 / 5.00
Professionalism 5 / 5.00
Negotiation Skills 5 / 5.00
Property Knowledge 5 / 5.00
Communications Skills 5 / 5.00
Contact Expectations 5 / 5.00
We have used Cam for selling and buying a number of our real estate transactions over the past few years. Cam was our agent when we brought this rental property in 2015. Having previous knowledge of the property, area and upgrades we had done over this period enabled us to price the home to sell in a reasonable time frame and for an acceptable amount. Cam's professionalism with our renters and ability to provide a quick and precise response to prospective buyers, resulted once again in a quick sale, with an acceptable price. We would definitely recommend Cam for all your real estate needs and will calling on him again when we need to sell our property. Did you get the home value you desired from this transaction?
Yes Would you use this professional again? Yes

Sellers of 305-8th Ave North, Warman, SK

- Ken & Denise Turnbull

We were privileged to have known Cam Bird previous to our search of condo in Saskatoon. What we knew of him and his reputation as an excellent realtor was exactly that we experienced. Cam went out of his way to accommodate us, showed us properties which fit our budget requirements and carefully walked us though the entire process when we found what we were looking for. We have no problem recommending Cam Bird Saskatoon( Remax) to anyone seeking professional assistance with buying or selling real-estate in Saskatoon or area.

 

- Dennis Keith

We were from out of town, moving to Saskatoon, and had limited opportunities for viewing each time we visited. Jordan took the time to deeply understand our needs, researched potential properties, and helped us visit an amazing number of homes in the times we had available.

By the time we were ready to put in an offer, we had a good understanding of several neighborhoods, pricing for homes meeting our needs, and felt confident about the offer we made.

Jordan is tech-savvy, communicating via text and ensuring properties meeting our needs were emailed promptly.

Jordan brought everything we needed in an agent and more to the table. Wonderful experience, would definitely recommend and work with Jordan again.

You've helped to buy my property. 

- Derick Campbell

We were privileged to have known Cam Bird previous to our search for a condo in Saskatoon. What we knew of him and his reputation as an excellent realtor was exactly what we experienced. Cam want out of his way to accommodate us, showed us properties which fit our budget requirements and carefully walked us through the entire process when we found what we were looking for. We have no problem recommending Cam Bird Selling Saskatoon (REMAX) to anyone seeking professional assistance with buying or selling real-estate in Saskatoon or area.

- Dennis Keith

Best Experience!! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!

 

- Jeff Willhems

Cam sold our house very quickly with an over asking price. He helped to make the transaction as easy as possible, especially considering that all business was conducted over phone and emails as I live out of province

March 2021

- Deb Hudon

I found Jordan to be very professional, patient, competent, and very knowledgeable about the market. I recommend Jordan without hesitation. - Mike Garcelon

- Mike Garcelon

Jordan listened to what we wanted and didn't try to push on houses that wouldn't work or were out of our budget. He was very prompt and considerate in helping us find suitable options. He found us a great deal the day the property went on the market. Jordan made the whole experience easy, and I would definitely use him again or recommend him to a friend.

- Joel Schroeder

This is what they had to say about their experience working with you:
Neighbourhood Knowledge 5 / 5.00
Experience 5 / 5.00
Professionalism 5 / 5.00
Negotiation Skills 5 / 5.00
Property Knowledge 5 / 5.00
Communications Skills 5 / 5.00
Contact Expectations 5 / 5.00
Cam was an excellent choice for us when picking a realtor. A true professional in every sense. He helped us out with every aspect of the sale. He answered every phone call and helped us get through all the paperwork. The house was sold on the first day it was listed and above the asking price. We would highly recommend Cam and his team! Craig and Colleen Mortenson Did you get the home value you desired from this transaction? Yes Would you use this professional again? Yes

Seller of 2408-29th St West, Saskatoon. SK

- Craig Mortenson

Our experience with Cam Bird has been excellent - he enabled the sale of our house in Saskatoon. He is very professional, communicates very well, provides positive and practical feedback and offers solutions to perceived issues. His outstanding quality is his excellent marketing acumen and ability to sense the market and converting showings to a SALE! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell homes!

- Kumar Balachandran, August 2020

Cam & Jill were great to deal with, they were fast and ready to act they sold our place in a short time. If I needed something Cam was always responsive. I would recommend Cam to anyone hes direct knowledgeable and understands what it takes to sell in tough economical times. Thank you Cam, Jill and the Bird team. see you on the next one.

 

- Allan Reid

Cam was excellent to deal with! I sold my home with him and it was a very good experience. I wish I would have bought with him as well.

July 2021

- Mandy Ferner

I phoned several well known realtors on a Saturday and he was the only one to answer my call. We met and he assessed the house and the market in the winter and at its value we decided not to sell. After some renovations we did we had him reassess it in summer and decided to sell. As the house was a rental top and bottom, he had to coordinate showings with both, which was a challenge. A good offer was made but fell through when the deposit cheque bounced and they pulled the offer. So he had to redo the process over again which resulted in another offer that went through. Moral of the story, Cam had to deal with difficult and frustrating situations and handled it with professionalism. He was available through the whole process. He has lots of experience and I would recommend to anyone.

July 2021

- Darcy N.

Jordan was very efficient and professional with helping us buy our first home! Not only is he optimistic and energetic, he also didn't want to waste our time on houses that did not work for our needs. He was very upfront and honest with his opinions and did the research and comparisons on his own and we ended up finding a home perfect for us. I would definitely recommend Jordan to any new homebuyers! - Tara 

- Tara C.

Very happy with Cam and the work he does, never had a problem getting ahold of him or needing to know about certain information. Would definitely recommend him always sold the properties I had

April 2021

- Kim Urban

We were very satisfied with the work that went into pricing our home appropriately and our house sold much fast than we expected. Throughout the buying and selling process we were confident that cam was protecting our interests and doing his best to ensure we got the most for our money and got into a home we would be happy in.

- Emily Brennan, April 2018

We were happy we chose Cam to handle the sale of our home recently. He provided excellent communication, feedback and service and most importantly sold our home in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him!

October 2020

- Dianne Barrington

Cam was professional on the delivery of market information and straight forward in setting realistic goals regarding the listing and sale of your home. He handled the negotiations with perspective buyers in a timely and factual manner that allowed us to make informed decisions. Overall, I felt I was in great hands with Cam in the lead of marketing and selling our home.

 

- Jon Smith

Cam is one of a kind... You wanna sell real estate in Saskatoon, you gotta use Cam and his son....

 

- Frank Heitzer

A pleasant, professional experience! Cam Bird knows the market and prices the property accordingly so that it sells in a reasonable time. He does not play games to get the listing. He will certainly get my future business.

- Barry Richer, November 2018

We are so happy to have had Cam for our agent. He was always available. Not being available to view ourselves …. He worked with our daughter. He sent us homes he felt we would be interested, contacted our daughter to view. His knowledge also felt he was very knowledgeable and personable. He found our home by video. We purchased immediately! His explanations on each and every part of the home was very helpful and informative. Even now he is still available for any questions we have. If he doesn’t know - finds out! If anyone needs an agent, Cam Bird is the one to contact. Thank you so much for being ours Cam.

September 2021

- Deborah Ubell

Your website was the ONLY resource we found that could meet our needs as we searched for a home. The polygon search tool allowed us to narrow our hunt to the most relevant neighborhoods, and your "Communities" content was the only truly honest material we could find. Thank you SO much.

Excellent service and advise! Very satisfied. JP
- yackie jackie

Jordan has assisted me with three transactions recently. I have found Jordan to be a dedicated, knowledgeable, and professional agent. I would recommend him to anyone who is considering buying or selling property in the Saskatoon area.

- Greg Hunt - Saskatoon Saskatchewan

If you want to sell your house ASAP call Cam Bird today! Unbelievable experience. Cam kept me posted with all the details as things progressed. The office was also ver helpful.

- Alice Sawatzky, May 2018

We asked Cam to help us on a recent transaction. He was prompt, thorough and due to his knowledge of the market we were able to get more value for the property.

April 2021

- Brad & Tami Wall

It was a pleasure to work with Cam, Jill and Team to successfully sell my home/house. I am so thankful for their positive personalities, amazing real estate expertise and knowledge to promote the sales process (2.5 days). This selling experience was beyond my expectations. Cam discussed the negotiation process with my best interest. Sale of a house is one of life’s most stressful experiences but Cam listened and gave his expertise for a positive outcome. Cam, Jill and Team are fantastic real estate agents.


- Lucy Lee August 2020

Cam was very honest, he helped us out in many ways. His company of people were very helpful, from writing up the house, pictures and advise. He worked hard to get us the price we wanted and made all paper work easy. Thanks Cam and all you Co- workers.

- Gordon Martin, June 2020

Our partnership with Cam has been fantastic! His experience and knowledge provided us with realistic expectations and the confidence that our best interests were being looked after. His relevance in today's market has been a definite asset. I look forward to the opportunity of working with him and his team in the future.

- Ralph McKinley, February 2019

Cam and Jill were professional in their dealings with us. The explained how they came up with a fair price and patiently answered all the questions we had. They kept us in the loop with all developments and were a pleasure to work with.

Seller of 1202 Pohorecky Close, Saskatoon, SK.

- Christian Klaue,

Cam was referred to us by a close friend when we wanted to buy a condo in Saskatoon. We sent Cam a list of 10 things we wanted in a condo. He immediately sent us emails of certain condos to look at. Then we picked one that met our needs and he immediately organized a view of the property. He also advised us of a real estate lawyer, which he was very thorough with documentation of pros and cons of buying a condo. Also, upon request, Cam found a very knowledgeable condo inspector with a ultra violet camera who gave us a detailed document of the inspection. The camera detected two invisible errors which had to be corrected before purchasing. If you were selling or buying we would highly recommend using Cam as a Realtor.

Feb 2021

- Rod & Olivia Argue

I have worked with Cam twice, when we moved to Saskatoon and when we sold the same house five years later. He is very well informed and able to answer any questions about real estate buying and selling. He works hard for his client and is both friendly and professional. I would recommend him to any potential client

Seller of 1202 Pohorecky Close March 2022

- Joy Klaue

From the beginning of the process to the end, Cam Bird is engaged and always willing to help. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.

 

- Rob Kittle

Cam was very knowledgeable. He always kept us informed along the way and explained the process so there were no surprises .We will definitely be recommending him for anyone in need of a realtor. Thanks Cam !

Osler area Acreage Seller August 2021 

- Brad & Bernice Fehr

 Before deciding to list our home we contact Cam & his team via e-mail, just to ask some general questions about the selling process. We were surprised by the information and quick response from Cam himself. He explained the ins and outs in a way that two new home sellers were able to understand. We decided to list on May 1, 2017 and Cam helped us come to a competitive price for our area but at the same time retaining an overall fair return on our sale. We had six showings in 8 days and an offer came through & we accepted for over 98% of our asking price. The sold sign was on the lawn in just 18 days from listing. When shopping Cam made us comfortable and wasn't at all pushy as some agents can be. He made sure we were comfortable making an offer and was constantly (behind the scents) looking out for our best interest to get the best possible price. In the end we were one month to the day of listing and finalizing the deal on our new home. Cam was always there at times of cold feet and anxiety and was very down to earth to deal with. He has a very personable approach that will make you feel as if you've know him for years. We strongly recommend Cam for his knowledge and understanding of the business, he will with no doubt get you the results you are looking for. Thanks to the whole Bird team for your professionalism.

- The Snodgrass Family

Thanks to Cam, my house sold quickly. He was very professional and efficient. Such a pleasure to work with someone you can trust to get the job done!

- Catharine Michalenko, August 2020

Cam is very professional and knowledgeable. He is very communicative and helpful every step of the way. If you're looking for an agent who cares, 10/10 would recommend Cam.

- jane li, October 2018