Support Our Local Businesses this year in Saskatoon & Area!

 

Clothing & Apparel:

Tryst Boutique's located 126-1844 McOrmond DR. Saskatoon f or more information: https://www.trystboutique.ca/

Rude Vogue For more information about Rude Vogue: https://rudevogue.com/

KHL Clothing  7-910 CENTENNIAL BLVD, WARMAN  For more information: https://www.khlclothing.ca/

Tonic 152 2nd Ave N, Saskatoon  For more information: https://tonic-life.com/

22 Fresh Apparel For more information: https://store.22fresh.com/

Pretty Little Pieces Boutique 1211 Boucher Ave #7, Warman For more information: https://www.prettylittlepieces.org/

Clothing Obsession Inc 103 Centre St W, Warman For more information: https://www.facebook.com/clothingobsessionsk/

Tiny Humans & co. https://tinyhumans.ca/

Park and Pais Boutique For more information: https://parkandpais.com/

Better off duds 510A 33rd Street West, Saskatoon For more information: https://betteroffduds.ca/

 

Hazlewood Clothing Company 120 20th Street West  https://www.hazlewoodcompany.com/

 

 

 

Two Fifty Two Boutique Saskatoon 134-1824 McOrmond Dr, Saskatoon For more information:  http://twofiftytwoboutique.com/

Hardpressed Print Studio 224 20th St W, Saskatoon for more information: https://hardpressed.ca/

Belong Lifestyle 117 Centennial Dr N Bay 1, Martensville For more information:  https://www.thebelonglifestyle.com/

 

Swank Shoe Lounge 157 2nd Ave N #1, Saskatoon For more information: https://www.swankshoelounge.ca/

Prairie Proud 642 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon For more information:  https://prairieproud.ca/

The Sandbox in the City 616 Main St E, Saskatoon For more more information: https://www.thesandboxinthecity.com/

Elwood Flynn For Men Ltd 200 3 Ave S, Saskatoon https://elwoodflynn.ca/

Urban Adventure  118 21st St E, Saskatoon

Cravings 2414C 8th Street E, Saskatoon

Era Style Loft  234 21st Street E, Saskatoon

Beck and Bean

Underground Trends 143 2nd Ave N, Saskatoon https://undergroundtrends.ca/

Stayed for the Sweat https://stayedforthesweat.com/

 

Health & Wellness:

Nourish - 205 Central St Suite A, Warman https://nourishcanada.shop/

Ash & Thorn 2213 Hanselman Ct Unit E, Saskatoon https://www.ashandthorn.ca/

Green Tree Beauty : 2213 Hanselman Ct Unit E, Saskatoon https://www.greentreebeauty.com/

Joyne Collective Marketplace 249 2 Ave S, Saskatoon https://joyne.ca/

Dads Organic Market 1820 8 St E, Saskatoon http://www.dadsorganicmarket.com/

 

Willow Street Bees  https://willowstreetbees.com/

 

 

Saskatoon Herbs 'n' Health 1005 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon https://herbsnhealth.ca/

 

Nutters Everyday Naturals  835 Broadway Ave Bay A, Saskatoon https://nutters.com/find-a-store/saskatoon/

Steep Hill Food Co-operative Ltd  730 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon https://steephill.sasklife.com/news.php

Sweet and Sprouted 809 46 St E, Saskatoon https://sweetandsprouted.com/

Souvie Health  https://souviehealth.com/pages/contact-us

 

 

Home & Decor

 

twisted Goods https://twistedgoods.ca/

Saw Dust & Smoke  Aberdeen, SK

Florence Design

Rooted Plants https://www.facebook.com/rooted.plants/

Soul Paper  https://www.soulpaper.ca/

Wilson's Lifestyle Centre 303 Owen Manor, Saskatoon https://www.wilsonslifestyle.ca/

Area Home & Lifestyle 137 2nd Ave N, Saskatoon https://arealifestyle.ca/

Garden Architecture & Design 315 Ave A South, Saskatoon https://www.gardenarchitecture.ca/

Anthology Home Collection 126 20th St W, Saskatoon http://www.anthologyhomecollection.ca/

Details at Home 3907 8 St E #309, Saskatoon https://www.facebook.com/detailsathome/

Steelmet Supply 516 43 St E, Saskatoon https://steelmet.net/

Palliser Room  2125 Faithfull Ave, Saskatoon https://www.pallisereq3.com/

Alt Haus 226C Avenue C S, Saskatoon https://www.althaus.ca/

Dutch Growers 1818 Central Ave, Saskatoon https://www.dutchgrowers.com/

Frenzy Décor 3510 8 St E, Saskatoon https://www.frenzydecor.com/

Metric Design Centre 285A Venture Crescent, Saskatoon  https://www.metricdesign.ca/ 

Creekside Country Home Décor & Antiques 217 1 St W, Delisle, SK https://www.facebook.com/Creekside-Country-Home-Decor-Antiques-10150118807980716/

 

 

 

 

Recreation & Outdoors

Escape Sports 110 19th Street W, Saskatoon

 

Atlas Outdoors Cycle & Recreation

 

The Bike Doctor

OutterLimits 630 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon  https://www.outterlimits.com/

Classic Outdoors 2225 Speers Ave, Saskatoon https://classicoutdoors.ca/

OuttaBounds 105 Avenue B S, Saskatoon https://www.outtabounds.ca/

Brain Sport https://brainsport.ca/

 

 

 Backside Boardshop 1102 3rd Ave N, Saskatoon http://www.backsideboardshop.com/

 

Northshore Outfitters  3510 8 St E, Saskatoon https://northshoreoutfitters.ca/

 

 Food & Drink

 Las Palapas Resort Grill

The Rook & Raven Pub

Una Pizza + Wine

Pink Cadillacs

Hometown Diner

Hearth Restaurant

bon temps Café

Black Cat Tavern

Black Fox Farm & Distillery

Birmingham's Vodka & Ale House

Ayden Kitchen & Bar

Ace Burger

9Mile Legacy Brewing Company

Darkside Donuts

O'shea's Irish Pub